Info Panel
You are here:   Home  /  Books  /  Genesis – Behind The lines, Robin Platts

Genesis – Behind The lines, Robin Platts


Robin Platts returns with an updated and revised book about Genesis, his previous book being called Genesis : Inside and Out!

In this book Robin has had far more time to collate information together as well as conduct interviews with some elusive people, including short term Genesis guitarist Mick Barnard who was the guitarist on tour before Steve Hackett joined, and Adrian Selby one time Genesis lighting tour tech who was hard to find.

Robin talks about a third book in an interview with Dave Negrin in 2007 but that remains to be seen.

  • Publisher: Collectors Guide Publishing, INC
  • Paperback
  • Available
  • ISBN 1-894959-671
  • Date published: 28.09.07


  2007  /  Books  /  Last Updated January 10, 2013 by The-Archiver  /