Info Panel
You are here:   Home  /  Live Archive  /  Phil Collins Live  /  Final Farewell Tour 2004  /  Finally…..The First Farewell Tour – Phil Collins

Finally…..The First Farewell Tour – Phil Collins

The DVD was released worldwide on the 1st November 2004, total running length including extra’s : 351 minutes

Track list

DVD 1 Live At Bercy Paris

  1. Drums, Drums & More Drums
  2. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
  3. Against All Odds
  4. Don’t Lose My Number
  5. Chat to Audience
  6. You’ll Be In My Heart
  7. One More Night
  8. Can’t Stop Loving You
  9. Hang In Long Enough
  10. True Colours
  11. Come With Me
  12. Groovy Kind Of Love
  13. I Missed Again
  14. Another Day In Paradise
  15. No Way Out
  16. Separate Lives

DVD 2 Live At Bercy Paris

  1. In The Air Tonight
  2. Dance Into The Light
  3. You Can’t Hurry Love
  4. Two Hearts
  5. Wear My Hat
  6. Easy Lover
  7. Sussudio
  8. It’s Not Too Late
  9. Take Me Home

All Live songs have the music video and in some cases other performances from TV shows or Live Aid.


Phil’s World:

  • A Bit Of A Parking Problem
  • But First…. The Final Documentary
  • Phil’s Flash Gallery (Photo Gallery)

Other bonus features and hilarious things to watch out for!


Phil Collins – drums, lead vocals
Gerald Albright – saxophone
Bill Cantos – backing vocals
Ronnie Caryl – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Brad Cole – keyboards, vocoder on “In the Air Tonight”.
Luis Conte – percussion
Lynne Fiddmont-Lindsey – backing vocals
Dan Fornero – trumpet
Connie Jackson-Comegys – backing vocals
Amy Keys – backing vocals
Harry Kim – trumpet, horns director
Arnold McCuller – backing vocals
Leland Sklar – bass guitar
Daryl Stuermer – lead guitar
Chester Thompson – drums
Lamont Van Hooke – backing vocals
Arturo Velasco – trombone

From the former Official website

Monday, 12th July 2004

DVD News

Work is nearly complete on the DVD of Phil’s European Tour. Nick Davis has been putting the finishing touches to the project at a studio on London’s South Bank. A sneak preview last week showed both performance and recording to be of the highest standard. Recorded in Paris, the huge audience and Phil and the band are clearly enjoying themselves enormously as they perform Sussudio at the end of the set. At one hilarious point, Phil nearly disappears bodily into the crowd when a most enthusiastic lady grabs him and won’t let go as he involves the audience in a chorus singalong.

The sound is superb and the picture quality crystal clear. Release is expected later this year – and expect a lot of extra goodies on the DVD to make it an invaluable addition to your PC collection.

  2004  /  Final Farewell Tour 2004, Video / DVD  /  Last Updated May 16, 2017 by The-Archiver  /