Info Panel
You are here:   Home  /  Album/Song  /  Dale Newman  /  The Eyes Have It

The Eyes Have It

This is Dale Newman’s first album after years of hearing Genesis/Mike and the Mechanics and others record at The Farm, Dale finally decided to see what he could do. This would plant the germ of a seed that would see better crops by the second and third albums but here is the “Genesis” excuse the pun of Dale’s solo career.


Track Listing

  1. She Cried Out
  2. Depending On Us
  3. I Never Let You Go
  4. What Are Gonna Do
  5. You Won’t Be Waiting For Long
  6. I am Running Out Of Days


Words and Music along with compositions Dale Newman

Recorded at The Scrap Yard, The Cottage, Fisher Lane Farm

  1998  /  Dale Newman  /  Last Updated November 28, 2012 by The-Archiver  /