Info Panel
You are here:   Home  /  Live Archive  /  Steve Hackett Tours 2000 to Present Day  /  Acolyte to Wolflight Tour  /  Steve Hackett – The Total Experience – Live In Japan

Steve Hackett – The Total Experience – Live In Japan

Japan limited 1500 set premium release of! ! Steve Japan tour of the best track in May 2016 has been configured with the Hackett appeared in a live work!

Super guitarist that laid the golden era of Genesis, recorded Japan tour that took place in May this year of Steve Hackett! ! Part 1, and best performance of the Tokyo and Osaka performances of Special Live Part 2, which is composed of representatives songs at the time of enrolment in Genesis are configured in the best tracks from the debut solo album until the latest work in complete recording of the set list.

Originally pencilled for a release on the 7th September, finally released on the 12th October 2016 in Japan.

Disc 1

01. Corycian Intro
02. Spectral Mornings
03. Out of the Body
04. Wolflight
05. Every Day
06. Love Song to a Vampire
07. The Wheel’s Turning
08. Loving Sea
09. Icarus Ascending
10. Star of Sirius
11. Ace of Wands
12. A Tower Struck Down
13. Shadow of the Hierophant

Disc 2

01. Applause
02. Get ’em Out by Friday
03. Can-Utility and the Coastliners
04. The Cinema Show
05. Aisle of Plenty
06. The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway
07. The Musical Box
08. Dance on a Volcano
09. Firth of Fifth

Recorded at The Kawasaki Club Citta, Kanagawa-ken, Japan on the 21st May 2016.

Recorded by and mixed by Ben Fenner.

Catalogue Number: VSCD4343/4

Record Company: Hackettsongs 2016

  2016  /  Acolyte to Wolflight Tour, Steve Hackett Live Albums  /  Last Updated October 21, 2016 by The-Archiver  /