Info Panel
You are here:   Home  /  Album/Song  /  New Blood

New Blood

Released on the 10th October 2011, New Blood was a collection of Peter Gabriel’s music reimagined with an Orchestral
arrangement and performance. Peter still retains control and he sings on his material.

This concept was toured by Peter and it was recorded for all time at the Hammersmith Odeon / Apollo and released on a variety of formats.

Track listing

“The Rhythm of the Heat”
“Downside Up” (featuring Melanie Gabriel)
“San Jacinto”
“In Your Eyes”
“Mercy Street”
“Red Rain”
“Don’t Give Up” (featuring Ane Brun)
“Digging in the Dirt”
“The Nest that Sailed the Sky”
“A Quiet Moment”
“Solsbury Hill” (bonus track)

  2011  /  Album/Song, New Blood  /  Last Updated June 19, 2015 by The-Archiver  /