Info Panel
You are here:   Home  /  Album Phil Collins  /  CollabPhil  /  Live CD – PC – La Chât – 29th November

Live CD – PC – La Chât – 29th November

This is a live CD Recorded at The Châtaigneraie, Founex, Switzerland on the evening of the 29th November 2008. This CD was at a later date handed to the parents as a gift. Featuring just Phil Collins, Brad Cole and Ronnie Caryl from Phil’s normal touring band. With additional members including a choir made up by those who are credited…

Track list

1. (PC Talk)
2. One More Night
3. Against All Odds
4. (PC Talk)
5. It’s Not Too Late
6. Separate Lives
7. (PC Talk)
8. Come With Me
9. Another Day In Paradise
10. The Way You Look Tonight
11. (PC Talk)
12. True Colours
13. (PC Talk)
14. Take Me Home
15. (PC Talk)
16. Always

It remains one of the rarest Phil Collins CD’s on the planet… here for archival purposes and released sometime in 2009.

Limited pressed souvenir CD which was recorded at the 100th Anniversary concert La Chât on the 29th November 2009
Housed in a Digi Pack


  2008  /  CollabPhil  /  Last Updated January 13, 2019 by The-Archiver  /