Info Panel
You are here:   Home  /  Album Ray Wilson / Stiltskin / Cut  /  Guaranteed Pure  /  Guaranteed Pure – Live at Fingers

Guaranteed Pure – Live at Fingers

This is Guaranteed Pure live at Fingers piano bar, it was these live recordings and shows that meant Guaranteed Pure could make enough money to record there debut studio album – Swing Your Bag released in 1993.

Track list

  • A1 Only Time Will Tell
  • A2 Sad Eyed Girl
  • A3 Red Shoes
  • A4 Pieces of Rock ‘n’ Roll
  • A5 A Well Known Song
  • A6 Swing Your Bag
  • A7 You Gave Me Everything
  • B1 Steppin’ Out
  • B2 Life Can Be So Simple
  • B3 Even The Best Guys (Lose Their Girl)
  • B4 If Time Was On Our Side
  • B5 Wish I Was At Home
  • B6 Loch Lomond (Finale)


Recorded live at Fingers Piano Bar, Edinburgh
on Saturday 2nd November 1991.

Further notes

According to R Coppola, Ray Wilson introduces “Swing Your Bag” and he mentions its the first time the band have performed the song live.

Many thanks to R Coppola for help with obtaining this information.

  1992  /  Guaranteed Pure  /  Last Updated June 30, 2013 by The-Archiver  /