Info Panel
You are here:   Home  /  Album Phil Collins  /  CollabPhil  /  Eddie Howell – Gramophone Record – Album

Eddie Howell – Gramophone Record – Album

Eddie Howell – Gramophone Record. This was the first album by Eddie Howell not long after he was signed to Warner Brothers, released sometime in October 1975.

We have assumed it was Monday 13th October 1975.

The album appears on the website due to the connection to Phil Collins and the fact most of Brand X appear as session musicians
as well as the main Brand X producer Dennis Mackay.

Also features Gary Moore on Acoustic guitar!

Side A

Happy Affair

First Day In Exile

Miss Amerika

If I Knew

Young Lady

These Walls

Chicago Kid

Side B

Can’t Get Over You

Waiting In The Wings

Little Crocodile

You’ll Never Know

Enough For Me

Don’t Say You Love Me


Arranged By [Brass] – Dennis MacKay, Eddie Howell, Robin Lumley

Design [Graphics] – Colin Elgie

Design [Photographic Effect] – Hipgnosis

Engineer – Dennis MacKay

Photography By – Mike Putland*

Producer – Dennis MacKay, Robin Lumley

Written-By – Eddie Howell

Released by Warner Bros. Records

Catalogue Number (K 56154)

  1975  /  CollabPhil, Unorthodox Behaviour  /  Last Updated January 9, 2015 by The-Archiver  /