Info Panel
You are here:   Home  /  Album Phil Collins  /  PC 12 Incher's Album  /  Album – PC – 12″ er’s – Compilation Album – 19th April

Album – PC – 12″ er’s – Compilation Album – 19th April

12″ers (pronounced 12 Inchers) is a compilation album by the English singer-songwriter Phil Collins, the lead vocalist and drummer for the rock band Genesis.

Released on the 19th April 1988 in America, Sometime late in 1987 for Europe and the UK.

The album contains six tracks from his 1985 hit album, No Jacket Required, remixed.

All special extended remixes are by John ‘Tokes’ Potoker, except for “One More Night” remixed by Hugh Padgham.

The remixes on this album were originally released on various 12-inch LP singles which were taken from the album No Jacket Required, hence the name.

All four singles alongside with two other songs that are from No Jacket Required.

Track listing

All songs written and composed by Phil Collins, except where noted.

No. Title Length

1. “Take Me Home” 8:07
2. “Sussudio” 6:35
3. “Who Said I Would” 5:51
4. “Only You Know and I Know” (Lyrics: Collins, Music: Daryl Stuermer) 6:56
5. “Don’t Lose My Number” 6:36
6. “One More Night” 6:21

Total length: 40:29

  1988  /  PC 12 Incher's Album  /  Last Updated November 6, 2015 by The-Archiver  /  Tags: ,