Info Panel
You are here:   Home  /  Album Mike and the Mechanics  /  Out Of The Blue  /  Album – MM – Out Of The Blue

Album – MM – Out Of The Blue

Out Of The Blue – released on the 5th April 2019 in a variety of formats, this is the track listing for the Deluxe version that is in a DVD sized hardback case.

‘Out Of The Blue’ is the ninth studio album from the acclaimed Mike + The Mechanics, and captures the evolution of some of the band’s most loved hits throughout their 35-year career, as well as introducing fans to the band’s future with three brand new tracks -‘One Way’, ‘What Would You Do’ and the album’s lead single of the same name ‘Out Of The Blue’.


1. One Way*
2. Out Of The Blue*
3. What Would You Do*
4. The Living Years
5. Beggar On A Beach Of Gold
6. Get Up
7. Another Cup Of Coffee
8. All I Need Is A Miracle
9. Silent Running
10. Over My Shoulder
11. Word Of Mouth


1. Don’t Know What Came Over Me
2 .The Best Is Yet To Come
3. The Living Years
4. Beggar On A Beach Of Gold
5. Another Cup Of Coffee
6. Over My Shoulder

  2019  /  Out Of The Blue  /  Last Updated June 9, 2019 by The-Archiver  /